We take great pride in hiring professional, knowledgeable, customer-oriented staff.

Tamarack Materials has more than 175 employees across five states including Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin and Iowa. Many of our employees have worked at Tamarack for over 20 years, and some have been with us for 30 years or more. We have a number of employees who started their careers in delivery and warehouse positions and later advanced into management. This is a testament to the great culture and work environment that Tamarack provides. We really define our employees as “family” and truly care about the health and welfare of everyone who works for us.

All of Tamarack’s employees pride themselves on being hard working, safe, and professional in their key roles. They are the backbone of our success as a company.

Meet Our Yard Managers

Bloomington, MN
Jeremy LaBlanc
(952) 888-5556
jeremy.lablanc@tamarackmaterials.com

Tom Carlston, Acoustical Manager
(952) 888-5556
tom.carlston@tamarackmaterials.com

St. Joseph, MN
Scott Ahles
(320) 363-4442
sahles@tamarackmaterials.com

Duluth, MN
Travis Leslie
(218) 729-8075
travis@tamarackmaterials.com

Cedar, MN
Rich Grove
(763) 784-6665
rich.grove@tamarackmaterials.com

Rochester, MN
Jim Holman
(507) 280-8800
jim.holman@tamarackmaterials.com

Bismarck, ND
Randy Bannor
(701) 258-0756
randy@tamarackmaterials.com

Minot, ND
Robert Huewe
robert@tamarackmaterials.com

Fargo, ND
Bill Kubista
(701) 282-0470
billk@tamarackmaterials.com

Sioux Falls, SD
Keith Elliott
(605) 335-7800
keith.elliott@tamarackmaterials.com

New Richmond, WI
Brent Aune
(715) 246-4040
brent.aune@tamarackmaterials.com

Iowa City, IA
Ray Schmidt
(319) 337-3033
ray.schmidt@tamarackmaterials.com