clear

{{alert.title}}

  • {{msg}}
clear

{{alert.title}}

  • {{msg}}

About Tamarack Materials

Customer service is our number one priority.

We take great pride in hiring professional, knowledgeable, customer-oriented staff.

Tamarack Materials has more than 175 employees across five states including Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin and Iowa. Many of our employees have worked at Tamarack for over 20 years, and some have been with us for 30 years or more. We have a number of employees who started their careers in delivery and warehouse positions and later advanced into management. This is a testament to the great culture and work environment that Tamarack provides. We really define our employees as family and truly care about the health and welfare of everyone who works for us.

All of Tamarack s employees pride themselves on being hard working, safe, and professional in their key roles. They are the backbone of our success as a company.

Meet Our Yard Managers

Bloomington, MN

Jeremy LaBlanc - (952) 888-5556 - jeremy.lablanc@tamarackmaterials.com

Tom Carlston - Acoustical Manager - (952) 888-5556 - tom.carlston@tamarackmaterials.com

St. Joseph, MN

Brian Kisor - (320) 363-4442 - brian.kisor@tamarackmaterials.com

Duluth, MN

Alan Herman - (218) 729-8075 - alan.herman@tamarackmaterials.com

Cedar, MN

Bryan Kuempel - (763) 784-6665 - bryan.kuempel@tamarackmaterials.com

Rochester, MN

Jim Holman - (507) 280-8800 - jim.holman@tamarackmaterials.com

Bismarck, ND

Randy Bannor - (701) 258-0756 - randy@tamarackmaterials.com

Fargo, ND

Robert Huewe - (701) 282-0470 - robert@tamarackmaterials.com

Sioux Falls, ND

Keith Elliott - (605) 335-7800 - keith.elliott@tamarackmaterials.com

New Richmond, WI

Brent Aune - (715) 246-4040 - brent.aune@tamarackmaterials.com

Iowa City, IA

Andrew Langford - (319) 337-3033 - andrew.langford@tamarackmaterials.com

Need to talk to an expert to help with your next project?

Experienced and helpful customer service representatives are standing by ready to help.
call CONTACT US
About Us

Teaming up with the top brands in the industry, we have one simple pledge: to get the right products into our customers' hands as quickly and safely as possible.

Our Services

Tamarack Materials carries a full range of commercial and residential construction supplies, and our crews are fully trained to deliver to commercial sites.

Our Locations

Our delivery fleet is dispatched from 10 locations across the midwest including five yards in Minnesota, two yards in North Dakota, and one yard each in Sioux Falls, SD, New Richmond, WI and Iowa City, Iowa.

Contact Us

For more information about how to contact us, visit our Find a Yard page. Or, click the Contact Us tab to send us an email.